Free of cost and an easy process: Apply for Group Visas to Taiwan!

tt-logo-new

Groups will now find it easier to visit Taiwan as several top-tier travel agents are now authorized to initiate Group Visas to Taiwan that will be issued to groups completely free of cost. The objective behind such an initiative is to promote the collective spirit of travelling and to take part in Leisure/Cruises/Fly Cruises/Incentives and MICE business activities. To apply for group visas, here are a few guidelines to follow and get the visas to Taiwan.

Dates: 1st November 2015 to 31st December 2016.

Group Size: 5 people or more.

Duration of the stay: Valid for 30 days per visa.

These visas are valid for single entry to Taiwan; multiple entry visas to Taiwan are only for Fly Cruise. Group visas are always recommended to families or friends travelling together.; and for large MICE movements.

Explore the beautiful country of Taiwan which offers an unbeatable combination of culture, food, nightlife and a great shopping experience. Apply for group visas now!

About Taiwan

Taiwan is located in the western Pacific Ocean 160 km (100 miles) off the southeastern coast of the Chinese mainland and is a convenient gateway to Asia for the Indian traveler. A number of airlines such as China Airlines, Cathay Pacific, China Southern and Thai Airways fly directly or with a stopover in to Taipei’s Taoyuan International Airport from the Indian metros of New Delhi and Mumbai. The average flight time between India and Taiwan is of about 6.5 hours; and Taiwan is 2.30 hours ahead of India.

For any enquires or further information for Taiwan Tourism, please contact:

Noel Saxena : noel@ttbrep.in

Or logon to http://www.taiwan.net.tw

For media enquiries please contact:

Shikha Mishra : shikha@ttbrep.in

TAIWAN TOURISM BUREAU

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE IN INDIA

C-41,Gulmohar Park, New Delhi – 110049

Phone : +91 11 2653 1733

Fax :+91 11 2653 1735

 Authorised group visa agents for Taiwan

NEW DELHI
Cox and Kings
Nihir Pandya
Tel: +91 22 22709100 / 22637500 (Ext 1344)
Email: nihir.pandya@cnkmdv.com / nihir.pandya@ckgs.comTOP Tours & Travels
Mr. C.M Mathur
Tel: +91 11 43677777
Email: toptrav@vsnl.commathbob71@hotmail.com

Carnation Holidays
Mr. Rajesh Sethi
Tel: +91 98100 10999
Email:rajesh@carnationtravels.com

MUMBAI
Kuoni – SOTC India
Pallavi Bhat
Tel: +91 9819342525
Email:Pallavi.bhat@sotc.in

Riya Holidays
Venkatesh Pandit
Tel: +91 9920619169, +91 67772300
Email: venkatesh.pandit@riya.travel

KOLKATA
Discovery Holidays
Prashant Binnay
Tel: +91 33 4010 9000
Email: prashant@discoveryholidays.co.inVensimal World Travel
Rakesh Ramnani
Tel: +91 33 40229999, +91 983170399
Email: rakesh@vensimal.net

BANGALORE
Travel Tours
Mr. Ashwin
Tel: +91 9945429273
Email: Ashwin.narayanan@traveltours.in

ARK Travels
Ms Anju Tondon
Tel: +91 9820218210
Email: anju@arktravels.com

Guideline Travels
Pradeep Saboo
Tel: +91 22 40622222, 40622233, 40622201
Email: pradeep@guidelinestravel.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s